Douglas Weiland

~ Composer ~


Douglas Weiland

Visit the Douglas Weiland Page on   Facebook

For access to published works visit:   Fountayne Editions London

For details of forthcoming Clarinet Concerto performance:   Melbourne Chamber Orchestra 2013 brochure

View U-Tube video:   3rd mv First Sonata
Performed by Kristian Winther, vn / Sean Hennessy-Brose, pf
This is the last mv from the Sonata written in memory of Gracia Lezama:
b. Buenos Aires April 10 1957 d. London November 12 1997

View U-Tube interview:  William Hennessy on DGW

View U-Tube interview:  David Griffiths on preparing the Clarinet Concerto for performance

Contact Douglas by email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message